Skip to Main Content
UWC Library
Subject Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Academic Development
Accounting
Additional Law
Additional platforms
African Studies
Afrikaans and Nederlands
Agricultural Economics
Agriculture
Animal and Veterinary sciences
Anthropology
Aquaculture and Fisheries
Arts
Biodiversity and Conservation Biology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Biotechnology
Biotechnology, Chemistry
Biotechnology, Pharmacy
Botany
Chemistry
Computer Science
Criminal Justice & Procedure
Criminology
Data Collection Tools
Dentistry
Dietetics
Earth Sciences
Ecology
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Entomology
Environmental sciences
Environmental Studies
Farming and farming systems
Foreign Languanges
Forestry
Geography
History
Humanities
Industrial Psychology
Information Systems
Institute of Social Development
International Sources
Language and literature
Languages
Law
Law Specific
Library & Information Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medical Biosciences
Medicine
Mercantile and Labour Law
MIS
Molecular Biology
Multidisciplinary
Natural Medicine
Nederlands
News Sources
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Open Access
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physics
Physiotherapy
PLAAS
Plant Sciences
Political Studies
POM
Private Law
Psychology
Public Administration
Public Health
Public Law and Jurisprudence
Religion
Research Platforms
School of Business and Finance
Science
Science and Technology
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
South African and African Sources
Specialist
Sport, Recreation and Exercise Science
Technology
Theology
Women & Gender Studies
Xhosa
Citation - General
Full-text - General
Full-text - Subject
AAPG
ACS
Agricola
American Mathematical Society
APS
BioOne
Cambridge University Press
CAS
Clarivate
Cochrane
EBSCOHost
Emerald
HeinOnline
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
JSTOR
Juta
LexisNexis
McGraw-Hill
Nature
OATD
OCLC
Oxford
Proquest
PubMed
RePEc
Sabinet
Sage
ScienceDirect
SCOPUS
Springer
Taylor & Francis
TRIP
University of The Western Cape
Wiley
World Bank
WOS
Clear Filters
Search
Academic Development
Accounting
Additional Law
Additional platforms
African Studies
Afrikaans and Nederlands
Agricultural Economics
Agriculture
Animal and Veterinary sciences
Anthropology
Aquaculture and Fisheries
Arts
Biodiversity and Conservation Biology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Biotechnology
Biotechnology, Chemistry
Biotechnology, Pharmacy
Botany
Chemistry
Computer Science
Criminal Justice & Procedure
Criminology
Data Collection Tools
Dentistry
Dietetics
Earth Sciences
Ecology
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Entomology
Environmental sciences
Environmental Studies
Farming and farming systems
Foreign Languanges
Forestry
Geography
History
Humanities
Industrial Psychology
Information Systems
Institute of Social Development
International Sources
Language and literature
Languages
Law
Law Specific
Library & Information Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medical Biosciences
Medicine
Mercantile and Labour Law
MIS
Molecular Biology
Multidisciplinary
Natural Medicine
Nederlands
News Sources
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Open Access
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physics
Physiotherapy
PLAAS
Plant Sciences
Political Studies
POM
Private Law
Psychology
Public Administration
Public Health
Public Law and Jurisprudence
Religion
Research Platforms
School of Business and Finance
Science
Science and Technology
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
South African and African Sources
Specialist
Sport, Recreation and Exercise Science
Technology
Theology
Women & Gender Studies
Xhosa
Citation - General
Full-text - General
Full-text - Subject
AAPG
ACS
Agricola
American Mathematical Society
APS
BioOne
Cambridge University Press
CAS
Clarivate
Cochrane
EBSCOHost
Emerald
HeinOnline
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
JSTOR
Juta
LexisNexis
McGraw-Hill
Nature
OATD
OCLC
Oxford
Proquest
PubMed
RePEc
Sabinet
Sage
ScienceDirect
SCOPUS
Springer
Taylor & Francis
TRIP
University of The Western Cape
Wiley
World Bank
WOS
Show More Filters
Search
Academic Development
Accounting
Additional Law
Additional platforms
African Studies
Afrikaans and Nederlands
Agricultural Economics
Agriculture
Animal and Veterinary sciences
Anthropology
Aquaculture and Fisheries
Arts
Biodiversity and Conservation Biology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Biotechnology
Biotechnology, Chemistry
Biotechnology, Pharmacy
Botany
Chemistry
Computer Science
Criminal Justice & Procedure
Criminology
Data Collection Tools
Dentistry
Dietetics
Earth Sciences
Ecology
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Entomology
Environmental sciences
Environmental Studies
Farming and farming systems
Foreign Languanges
Forestry
Geography
History
Humanities
Industrial Psychology
Information Systems
Institute of Social Development
International Sources
Language and literature
Languages
Law
Law Specific
Library & Information Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medical Biosciences
Medicine
Mercantile and Labour Law
MIS
Molecular Biology
Multidisciplinary
Natural Medicine
Nederlands
News Sources
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Open Access
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physics
Physiotherapy
PLAAS
Plant Sciences
Political Studies
POM
Private Law
Psychology
Public Administration
Public Health
Public Law and Jurisprudence
Religion
Research Platforms
School of Business and Finance
Science
Science and Technology
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
South African and African Sources
Specialist
Sport, Recreation and Exercise Science
Technology
Theology
Women & Gender Studies
Xhosa
Citation - General
Full-text - General
Full-text - Subject
AAPG
ACS
Agricola
American Mathematical Society
APS
BioOne
Cambridge University Press
CAS
Clarivate
Cochrane
EBSCOHost
Emerald
HeinOnline
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
JSTOR
Juta
LexisNexis
McGraw-Hill
Nature
OATD
OCLC
Oxford
Proquest
PubMed
RePEc
Sabinet
Sage
ScienceDirect
SCOPUS
Springer
Taylor & Francis
TRIP
University of The Western Cape
Wiley
World Bank
WOS
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Icon Legend
Full text
Abstracts only
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
